My my My my
Important Dates





New Player Evaluations

Saturday April 29 

Time and Location TBA






Draft !!!

Sunday April 30, 2016, 6:30 PM SHARP!

DDO Civic Centre - Upstairs Banquet Hall.

by posted 04/17/2017
Announcing our 2017 captains



DDO 2017:


Todd Savage & Brian Berkovits

Richard Rockman & Earl Levett

Louie Wilk & Danny Wilk

Jeffrey Kosow & Michael Rabinovitch

Stu Schwartz & Harley Schwartz

Gord Bloom & Luigi Verrucci

Marc Shade & Robbie Cohen

Todd Halperin & Murray Sklar

Glen Rosenberg & Mark Solomon

Joe Amar & Phil Dahan

Steve Marer & Jeff Tabacman

Howard Pascal & Neil Ram

Anthony Wolfe & Larry Shapiro

Mitch Perlman & Harold Busner

by posted 02/05/2017
2017 is HERE!

Getting the itch yet ???


We would like to welcome our new Sponsor Physiomentum Sports Medicine Center

We are also welcoming back our dedicated sponsors

(please see our Sponsor Page for more information!)







by posted 01/07/2017
Field Status
Edward Janiszewski Park - DDO TBD (4/24) 
Interested in Playing?

         Must be 35 years or over        as of December 31

Upcoming Games
Game Results
News Headlines Subscribe to DDO Executive Softball League RSS news feed.
Twitter Feed

Upcoming Birthdays

April Birthdays

2 Lorne Golden
3 Lazaros Tsimberis
5 J.R. Gonzalez
5 Mike Grady
6 Irwin Horner
10 Albert Mamane
15 Ronnie Usheroff
17 Richard Rockman
18 Jeffrey Kosow
18 Jonathan Rosenberg
19 Lorne Novolker
19 Bohdan Piech
21 Rodney Shapiro
23 Roger Hill
26 Bruce Ball
29 Jonathan Blitt
30 Brian White