Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • Continuation of Semi-Final Game 5 between Nikkos and Stokes is Sunday at 6:30PM !!   Physiomentum faces the winner of that series, in the finals, following that game, at 7:30PM
2017 Playoffs are here!

SERIES DATE TIME NOTES
       
K N O C K O U T S      
EA1) Emmis vs Physiomentum Tue Aug. 29 6:15pm Single game elimination
EA2) Dagwoods vs CAB Tue Aug. 29 8:00pm Single game elimination
       
EB1) Dagwoods vs Tarvy Wed Aug. 30 6:15pm Single game elimination
EB2) Physiomentum vs Avanti Wed Aug. 30 8:00pm Single game elimination
       
Q U A R T E R S DATE   Best of 3 series
QFA1) Nikkos vs Altius Tue Sept. 5 6:30pm Game 1
QFA2) Altius vs Nikkos Sun Sept. 10 8:30pm Game 2
QFA3)      Game 3 (if necessary)
 Nikkos Wins Series 2-0      
       
QFB1) Fortinet vs Stokes Tue Sept. 5 8:30pm Game 1
QFB2) Stokes vs Fortinet Sun Sept. 10 6:15pm Game 2
QFB3)    8:30pm Game 3 (if necessary)
Stokes Wins Series 2-0      
       
QFC1) Physiomentum vs Ossiano Wed Sept 6 6:30pm Game 1
QFC2) Ossiano vs Physiomentum Fri Sept 8 8:30pm Game 2
QFC3)    6:30pm Game 3 (if necessary)
Physiomentum Wins Series 2-0      
       
QFD1) Tarvy vs Yagel Bagel Wed Sept 6 8:30pm Game 1
QFD2) Yagel Bagel vs Tarvy Fri Sept 8 6:30pm Game 2
QFD3) Tarvy vs Yagel Bagel Monday Sept. 11 6:45pm Game 3
Yagel Bagel Wins Series 2-1      
       

SEMI FINALS

Series A

DATE   Best of 5 series
SFA-1)  Physiomentum vs. Yagel Bagel Tuesday Sept. 12 6:30pm Game 1
SFA-2) Yagel Bagel vs Physiomentum  Thursday Sept. 14 8:30pm Game 2
SFA-3) Physiomentum vs. Yagel Bagel Friday Sept. 15 6:30pm Game 3
SFA-4) Yagel Bagel vs Physiomentum Sunday Sept. 17 8:30pm Game 4 
SFA-5) Physiomentum vs. Yagel Bagel Monday Sept. 18 6:30pm Game 5
Physiomentum wins Series 3-2      
       

SEMI FINALS

Series B

DATE   Best of 5 series
SFB-1)  Nikkos vs. Stokes Tuesday Sept. 12 8:30pm Game 1
SFB-2) Stokes vs. Nikkos Thursday Sept. 14 6:30pm Game 2
SFB-3) Nikkos vs. Stokes Friday Sept. 15 8:30pm Game 3
SFB-4) Stokes vs. Nikkos Sunday Sept. 17 6:00pm Game 4  
SFB-5) Nikkos vs. Stokes

Monday Sept. 18

Continuation of game Sept 24

8:30pm

6:30pm

 

Game 5 
 Series tied 2-2      
       
F I N A L S DATE   Best of 5 series
F-1) Physiomentum vs.  Sunday Sept. 24 7:30pm Game 1
F-2) vs Physiomentum Monday Sept. 25 7:30pm Game 2
F-3) Physiomentum vs Wednesday Sept. 27 7:30pm Game 3
F-4) vs Physiomentum Thursday Sept. 28 7:30pm Game 4 (if necessary)
F-5) Physiomentum vs Sunday Oct 1  7:30pm Game 5 (if necessary)
       
Championship      
     
      Games shown as Visitors vs Home

 

 


by posted 08/29/2017
Field Status
Edward Janiszewski Park - DDO OPEN (9/22) 
Interested in Playing?

         Must be 35 years or over        as of December 31

Upcoming Games
Game Results
News Headlines Subscribe to DDO Executive Softball League RSS news feed.
Twitter Feed

Upcoming Birthdays

September Birthdays

1 Shawn Altman
3 Peter Kolovos
4 Adam Cohen
  Kerry Ludmer
10 Mike Shtull
12 Gord Bloom
  Noah Katz
13 Joe Amar
19 Daniel Haim
20 Marc Shade
  Howard Wiltzer
21 Bryan Stutman
28 Robert Goldenberg
  Joey Itovitch
  David Ohayon
29 Bradley Weigensberg