My my My my
Banquet - 2017

Photo Highlights from our Banquet at La Milsa


Once again, Congratulations to Team Physiomentum on their 2017 Championship

Team Nikkos for making it to the finals

National League Champs Team Yagel Bagel


Americal League Champs Team Ossiano 


by posted 11/07/2017

Introducing our 2018 Season Board of Directors



President: Harley Schwartz
Past President: Jeff "Chilly" Kosow
Treasurer: Howard Efros
Secretary: Danny Azoulay
Rules & Regulations: Stuart Schwartz
Registrar: Dave Gareau
Stats & Technology: Brian Berkovits
Scheduler & Parks: Todd Halperin
Umpire-in-Chief: Neil Ram
Spares Convener: Luigi Verrucci
Equipment: Marc Shade
Events Coordinator: Luciano Buonamici


The new executive will begin their mandate immediately following the banquet.


We would like to thank Gord Bloom, David Bassal, Robbie Cohen, Steve Marer, Bruce Ball and Glenn Katz for their dedication given to our league, as they will be stepping down from their current positions.


by posted 10/20/2017
Our 2017 Champions are Crowned!


Team Physiomentum

Larry Shapiro Anthony Wolfe
David Azran Ash Ilkhani
David Bassal Matt Jette
Gus Christopoulos Glenn Katz
John Downie Ryan Mayoff 
Jacques Hadida Mitch Rosenberg
Daniel Haim Josh Silver


by posted 09/27/2017
Field Status
Edward Janiszewski Park - DDO TBD (12/17) 
Interested in Playing?

         Must be 35 years or over        as of December 31

Upcoming Games
Game Results
Twitter Feed

Upcoming Birthdays

December Birthdays

3 Irwin Kastner
4 Jacques Hadida
    Robinson Reyes
5 Stephane Azoulay
   Christopher Rodger
   Richard Steele
6 Jeff Goodman
   Marvin Reiskind
9 David Friedberg
11 Anthony Wolfe
12 Luciano Buonamici
   Aaron Frost
12 Lawrence Wilk
13 Lyle Neiman
17 Gus Christopoulos
   Taras Pawlowsky
18 Stuart Goldsmith
19 Glen Rosenberg
21 Bobby Leftakis
24 Stewart Libstug
28 Mark Grant
29 Bruce Goodman
   Ian Miller
30 Michael Witt
31 Claude Azran
   Asher Cohen
   Joe Guerriero