My my My my
Our draft is around the corner!

is almost here!


Get ready for our big draft coming up Sunday starting at 6:30 sharp!


Which capatain will pick you ???


Come join the fun at the DDO Civic Centre, Banquet Hall

We hope to see you there


by posted 04/22/2019
2019 Captains


Announcing our 2019 Captains!

Returning are:

Louie Wilk & Danny Wilk

Gord Bloom & Luigi Verrucci

Harley Schwartz & Stuart Schwartz

Todd Halperin & Murray Sklar

Steve Marer & Jeff Tabacman

Larry Shapiro & Anthony Wolfe

Jeff Kosow & Michael Rabinovitch

Neil Ram & Howard Pascal

Earl Levett & Lorne Rubin

Marc Shade & Robbie Cohen

Glen Rosenberg & Mark Solomon


And welcoming our newest pairs:


Danny Azoulay & Mitch Perlman

Ash Ilkhani & David Friedberg

Jason Koropatkin & Rodney Shapiro


.... and now the build up to the draft begins !!!

by posted 01/08/2019
Field Status
Edward Janiszewski Park - DDO TBD (4/23) 
Interested in Playing?

         Must be 35 years or over        as of December 31

Upcoming Games
Game Results
Team Captains
Emmis Louie Wilk
Danny Wilk
TMTC Stuart Schwartz
Harley Schwartz
Continental Todd Halperin
Murray Sklar
  Steve Marer
Jeff Tabacman
  Anthony Wolfe
Larry Shapiro
  Earl Levett
Lorne Rubin
  Marc Shade
Robbie Cohen
  Howard Pascal
Neil Ram
  Glen Rosenberg
Mark Solomon
  Jeffrey Kosow
Michael Rabinovitch
  Gord Bloom
Luigi Verrucci
  Ash Ilkhani
David Friedberg
  Danny Azoulay 
Mitch Perlman
  Jason Koropatkin
Rodney Shapiro
Upcoming Birthdays

April Birthdays

2 Lorne Golden
3 Lazaros Tsimberis
5 J.R. Gonzalez
5 Mike Grady
6 Irwin Horner
7 Jason Prince
10 Albert Mamane
15 Ronnie Usheroff
18 Jeffrey Kosow
18 Jonathan Rosenberg
19 Bohdan Piech
21 Rod Shapiro
23 Roger Hill
26 Bruce Ball
29 Jonathan Blitt
30 Brian White
Our Sponsors
News Headlines Subscribe to DDO Executive Softball League RSS news feed.