My my My my
  • Congratulations to Team Emmis for winning the CHAMPIONSHIP!!      Well played series and playoffs by Team Las Vegas.       
General Meeting 2018

At our General Meeting held on October 10, 2018, the following people were acclaimed to positions on the 2019 Board of Directors:

Treasurer: Howard Efros

Secretary: Danny Azoulay

Rules & Regulations: Stuart Schwartz

Scheduling and Parks: Todd Halperin

Stats & Technology: Brian Berkovits

Spares Convener: Luigi Verrucci


Elections will be held for the following 5 positions:

President:  Harley Schwartz  &  Howard Pascal

Registrar:  Mark Solomon  &  Jason Koropatkin

Umpire-in-Chief:  Neil Ram  &  J.R. Gonzalez

Equipment:  Louie Wilk  &  Jason Prince  &  Robbie Cohen

Events Coordinator:  Luciano Buonamici  &  Jonathan Blitt


The voting will open on Monday October 15 at 9AM, with anonymous ballots being emailed to each member from the 2018 season.

Optional canditate letters will be sent out by the league the day before the polls open.

The polls will close on Thursday October 18 at 8PM sharp.

The results will be posted the following day.

We wish all candidates good luck.

The new Board of Directors' mandate begins immediately following the year-end Banquet.



See you at the banquet!



by posted 10/11/2018
League Info Brief


Upcoming Events

General Meeting

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 7pm at the Civic Center Theatre room


Year-end Banquet

Sunday October 21, 2018

(If you are a League member and you did not receive your invitation, please contact us ASAP)

by posted 10/03/2018
2018 Playoff Brackets

2018 Playoff Final Seeding and Brackets


Seed Team                      
1 EMMIS             W   W   W
2 SLF               W   L  
3 LAS VEGAS         W         W L
4 WEBGUARD           L          
5 NIKKOS           W     L    
6 PHYSIOMENTUM         L            
7 FORTINET     L                
8 ALTIUS       X       L      
9 TARVY L                    
10 STOKES   W   X              
11 CONTINENTAL   L                  
12 JABS W   W       L        





by posted 08/26/2018
Field Status
Edward Janiszewski Park - DDO TBD (10/16) 
Interested in Playing?

         Must be 35 years or over        as of December 31

Upcoming Games
Game Results
Team Captains
Emmis Louie Wilk
Danny Wilk
Las Vegas Glen Rosenberg
Mark Solomon
Altius Todd Savage
Bobby Leftakis 
Fortinet Steve Marer
Jeff Tabacman
Webguard Anthony Wolfe
Larry Shapiro
Physiomentum Earl Levett
Lorne Rubin
Stokes Marc Shade
Robbie Cohen
Nikkos Howard Pascal
Neil Ram
Tarvy Brian Berkovits
Jeff Goodman
Continental Todd Halperin
Murray Sklar
Dagwoods Gord Bloom
Luigi Verrucci
TMTC Stuart Schwartz
Harley Schwartz
JABS Joe Amar
SLF Jeffrey Kosow
Michael Rabinovitch
Upcoming Birthdays

October Birthdays

3 Mitch Perlman
6 Elliott Jagodnik
7 John Downie
12 Eric Quesnel
15 Jordan Rosenzweig
  Ryan Shapiro
16 Dave Gareau
  David Sasson
20 Howard Zinman
24 Dave Barbarush
25 Joe Arbesfeld
  Larry Shapiro
  Bram Shegelski
26 Sol Lobaton
29 Louie Wilk
31 Larry Schwartz
Our Sponsors
News Headlines Subscribe to DDO Executive Softball League RSS news feed.